1. ​Free Estimates for Systems and Repairs.
  2. We give you an accurate quote before we do the work. No surprise costs, we've done this before!
  3. We answer all questions and  thoroughly explain the process.
  4. We explain until you understand all options & pricing.
  5. We have 17 Years of Septic Knowledge & Expertise. 
  6. Our quotes are  less than Others.  If it's not, know what you're getting. Our crew spends time to put things back the way we found it. No headaches for you.
  7. We come highly recommended by Pumper's, Sanitary Officials and Past Customers. Read our Reviews and Read all About Us!



We are Proud of the work we have done.

Bill L. in Sussex - 9/8/12

Project: Repair a Septic System


"Everything was excellent. He came out to look in a matter hours, was very knowledgeable and straight forward of what we had and what needed to be done. The work was completed in a timely manner.  Raking and seeding on my part was not a big job since the soil was put back in the hole, packed and semi smoothed. Although I hope I never need work on a septic system again, if I did I'd call again, in fact I already gave his name to a co-worker."

__________________________________________________


Karen K. in Oconomowoc - 7/8/12

Project: Install or Replace a Septic System


"Best Contractors I have ever worked with.  They did exactly what they said they would do. They were here when they said they would be.  Respectful, very easy to work with. Would hire hem again if I needed their services. Big thanks to them."

__________________________________________________


Roger S. in Elkhorn - 6/1/12

Project: Install or Replace a System


"On time and on the money."

_________________________________________________


Lou B. in Waukesha - 12/31/11

Project: Install or Replace a Septic System


"Timely installation... answered all my questions about the new system and provided detail description of what was needed and to correct the current system. Excellent service...with one exception...repairing the lawn to it's original condition.  It cost me an additional $1,500 to get the job finished."

_________________________________________________


John P. in New Berlin - 10/18/11

Project: Install or Replace a Septic System


"Not only was Johnny's bid under the other contractors, he was very friendly and easy to work with.  During construction I was in a pinch and needed a bunch of gravel delivered and spread by the next day for the plumbing inspection on the addition, Johnny took care of everything.  I've recommended Kienbaum Excavating & Septic to anyone who I think might need their services, and they are already replacing the septic of my neighbors."

____________________________________________________


A Neighbor in Nashotah 

Project: Repair a Septic System


"Kienbaum is very professional, reliable and easy to work with. Very good at communication and worked hard to meet my needs. I will use Kienbaum again, and would recommend him to others."

____________________________________________________


Nolde J. in Fort Atkinson -  9/21/10

Project: Install or Replace a Septic System


"Mr. Kienbaum was readily available when I called and was responsive to all questions.  I NEVER had to wait hours for him to return calls. That is very helpful when a short timetable is needed.  The work was done on a very timely basis. Kienbaum has a very firm grasp on county requirements and necessary documents.  The septic is operating as it should. I would use them again and recommend them to others."

____________________________________________________


Ben G in Big Bend - 8/24/10

Project: Repair a Septic System


"John was very helpful with the issues I had with my home septic system. I would recommend him to anyone."

____________________________________________________


Liza W. in Big Bend - 5/10/10

Project: Install or Replace a Septic System


"They did a great job and we are very pleased with them."

____________________________________________________


Valerie S. in Delafield - 4/9/10

Project: Repair a Septic System


"Kienbaum Excavating & Septic did an excellent job starting from the beginning. Our septic problem started on a Sunday.  Kienbaum came out on a Sunday afternoon within two hours of being called. They were able to apply a temporary fix that day allowing us to use our home's facilities.  Within one week, they did the work necessary for the permanent fix. Costs were reasonable.  Everyone was easy to work with and very informative.  I strongly recommend Kienbaum Excavating & Septic."

____________________________________________________



​​Reviews from Home Advisor

2010-2012

(Previously Service Magic)

Why Choose Us?